Stebin Market Place

Italian Food Joy

flag flag flag flag flag flag flag flag flag flag flag flag

Reviews

5 out of 5

One, and one more, and one more again…I’ll buy these sweet hazelnuts again! They’ve got a good delivery service too.

Mandy H.
25 October 2017
4 out of 5

Good for all occasions and easy to cook…ok.

D. Rawlings
25 October 2017
5 out of 5

Extraordinary hamper…nothing to cook, just salami and cured meat to cut and eat. IFJ has chosen good delivery service too.

R. V.
28 September 2017
4 out of 5

Tasty and a little bit spicy salami… I love it, it’s my favourite starter.

Ruth
28 September 2017
4 out of 5

Quinoa and gluten free, I tasted this kind of penne last year in Italy. A good choice!!

Theo M.
16 September 2017
5 out of 5

Wanderful Italian tagliatelles…..

Ashley
12 September 2017

An excellent condiment for cheese and sweets!!

Mode
3 September 2017
5 out of 5

Another “top scoring” purchase.

Phil
7 August 2017
4 out of 5

Ciao, mi chiamo Antonio e sono Italiano. La pasta è veramente ottima.

Antonio
27 July 2017

“Libero” is a condiment so delicate to seem very close to the best balsamic vinegar. +++++

David
19 July 2017
5 out of 5

A great fresh truffle for a special dinner. What can I say.?..Buy..eat.. and repeat!!

Adam F.
19 July 2017
5 out of 5

I bought these 3 medals a couple of weeks ago….I’ve just finished to eat the last one. The chocolate is very fine.

Mary
26 June 2017

Saffron is really excellent and sachets are practical to use.

G. L.
26 June 2017
4 out of 5

A Very good salami and quick shipping.

Kevin
8 June 2017

I love cooked prosciutto, better if cut with a slicer. A

Derek
30 May 2017

The right hamper for my banquet…Barolo flavoured!!

Henry M.
25 May 2017
5 out of 5

Incomparable…..

Danielle
19 May 2017
5 out of 5

It’s cooked by a chef….but let me become the chef for my friends!!

T. Gress
19 May 2017

Loin and Barolo wine..delicioussssss

Tom
19 May 2017
5 out of 5

I love it. Healthy snack, it’s perfect on pasta.

Harry
10 May 2017
4 out of 5

A nice and creamy surprise with tomato soup, cheese and meatballs.

T. Shawn.
9 May 2017

Mmmm Langa’s Kiss, it deserves a stand alone place!!

D. Losen
28 April 2017
4 out of 5

Ok for a great Paella.

Emilio F.
28 April 2017
5 out of 5

A great cake!!

Julie
21 April 2017
5 out of 5

I used these flours for many recipes and culinary experiments: a new way to be creative.

A. T. J.
21 April 2017

A good mix to create each time a different dish

Debbie
11 April 2017
4 out of 5

One of the best Canaroli I’ve ever bought.

David H.
11 April 2017
4 out of 5

…. a charming taste!

A. G.
21 March 2017
5 out of 5

Pure saffron with a precious aroma.

Robert W.
15 March 2017
4 out of 5

A sweeeeet gift. Charming cholates ..really!!

P. M.
24 February 2017
4 out of 5

I suggest you to taste the oil with toasted (hot) homemade bread. The pitted olives are perfect for “bruschetta”.

Chris
9 February 2017
4 out of 5

Without any doubt is a high quality oil.

Roberta
2 February 2017

A good purchase for all the cheese lovers (like me).

Daniel
2 February 2017
5 out of 5

Olive oil with a delicate aroma,the Cru is different from the oil comig from the south part of Italy.

Ben
25 January 2017

A very fine hamper.

Grace
19 January 2017

A good choice.

Brian W.
13 January 2017
4 out of 5

This extra virgin oil has a special taste.

O.M.
12 January 2017
5 out of 5

This is the true Castelmagno from Piemonte!..It’s very difficult to find. My favourite pairings are with risotto and honey. Really good!!

Jason
12 January 2017
5 out of 5

Delicious. The cold cuts with Cervere leeks have a fine taste.

Giorgio B.
4 January 2017
5 out of 5

+++++Croci’s box from Turin…. deserves 5 stars.

Sarah
21 December 2016
4 out of 5

The small Bocconcini…are more than a tasty snack.

S. O.
12 December 2016
4 out of 5

It’s really the Chef’s hamper. A good choice.

Robin
12 December 2016

A good gift box.

Olivia
7 December 2016
5 out of 5

Delicious chocolates….over any expectation.

J. W.
7 December 2016
4 out of 5

There are rare flours. That’s what I was looking for.

Veg J.
29 November 2016

..Over any espectation.. Last week these butters gave to my dinner an exclusive touch…

Michelle
23 November 2016
4 out of 5

Fresh truffles … and the price is right!

Matt
18 November 2016
5 out of 5

I’ve never heard Maratelli rice before. An excellent rice for Risotto and soups.

M. A.
14 November 2016
5 out of 5

I tasted the ruby red rice for the first time some months ago, at the restaurant. I appreciate its colouring and also the character…a very good rice. It’s a little bit sweeter than the Carnaroli variety, but perfect for a risotto with salmon and a fresh basil leaf.

Reba
10 November 2016

Usually I don’t write reviews…. but the cheese was great! I’ll taste also other foods.

John
8 November 2016
4 out of 5

It’s my first purchase on this webstore. Alba’s precious white truffle at a good price.

Amber L.
5 November 2016

One of the best honey available

Conrad
5 November 2016
4 out of 5

It’s different from the honey that I use for cooking every day. I’ve also discovered new flavours by pairing it with sweets and cheeses. The vinegar is very refined. The shipping is ok.

Mary
4 November 2016
5 out of 5

I’ve just received an excellent fresh truffle! Very good!

Paul G.
4 November 2016