Stebin Market Place

Italian Food Joy

flag flag flag flag flag flag flag flag flag flag flag flag

Reviews

1 out of 5

расчистка участка мелколесья – аренда мульчера для уничтожения молодняка и поросли, аренда мульчера для уничтожения молодняка и поросли

Robertsic
13 September 2018
5 out of 5

I love truffle butter, but these are all matchless butters….

Meg
4 September 2018
5 out of 5

I bought this gift box last month for a dear friend. These three bottles have been appreciated over any expectation…

Jackob O.
5 August 2018
5 out of 5

The Reggiano Parmesan cheese is light and tasty, because of the ageing. It’s never too strong and also good with red or white wine … a charming cheese!

Lisa
4 August 2018
4 out of 5

Really tasty, this pasta is different from the white one and it keeps well every kind of sausage.

A. M.
19 July 2018
5 out of 5

This seasoning is tasty and refined …… exceeding all expectations

Mike
17 July 2018
5 out of 5

Excellent! I could’t use any other word about it.

Harold
24 June 2018
5 out of 5

I have tasted these kind of Ravioli in Piedmot…in a restaurant. Also in Italy they are not easy to find….and can be considered as “ingredient for gourmets”. *****

Dana
3 May 2018
5 out of 5

Simply excellent!!

Dana
3 May 2018
5 out of 5

Excellent ingredients for refined risottos

Luca
31 March 2018
4 out of 5

An amazing idea, a unique taste !

Corrado Prever
8 March 2018
5 out of 5

The right hamper for my banquet…Barolo flavoured!!

Harry M.
3 March 2018
4 out of 5

A good gift box.

Henry L.
3 March 2018
5 out of 5

This is the true balsamic vinegar like I remember in my Italian experience.

Maurice
7 February 2018
5 out of 5

Sono italiana e vivo in UK vicino a Londra da alcuni anni, ho ricevuto primo il paniere come regalo tempo fa. Ottima pasticceria, merita secondo acquisto… eat and repeat!

Claudia
8 January 2018
4 out of 5

Condiment?? Is seems a vinegar. I’ve been in Italy several times tasting a lot of good things, but Bellini should be called balsamic vinegar…

Ashley K.
18 December 2017
5 out of 5

Hazelnuts in this cake are really the best .. a great pastry shop!

Simon
18 December 2017
4 out of 5

This year for christmas Italian Panetone!! The hamper has been packaged in the right way. Shipping ok.

Maurice G.
1 December 2017
5 out of 5

One, and one more, and one more again…I’ll buy these sweet hazelnuts again! They’ve got a good delivery service too.

Mandy H.
25 October 2017
4 out of 5

Good for all occasions and easy to cook…ok.

D. Rawlings
25 October 2017
4 out of 5

Cantina (wines and truffles)!!!

John
9 October 2017
3 out of 5

A good mix to create each time different dishes.

Debbie
30 September 2017
5 out of 5

This saffron is really excellent and sachets are practical to use.

G.L.
30 September 2017
5 out of 5

Extraordinary hamper…nothing to cook, just salami and cured meat to cut and eat. IFJ has chosen good delivery service too.

R. V.
28 September 2017
4 out of 5

Tasty and a little bit spicy salami… I love it, it’s my favourite starter.

Ruth
28 September 2017
4 out of 5

Quinoa and gluten free, I tasted this kind of penne last year in Italy. A good choice!!

Theo M.
16 September 2017
5 out of 5

Wanderful Italian tagliatelles…..

Ashley
12 September 2017
4 out of 5

An excellent condiment for cheese and sweets!!

Mode C.
4 September 2017

It is actually waiting for certification, so it can not yet be called under the name ‘Balsamic Vinegar’. You are a gourmet!!

Giorgio Barbero
3 September 2017
5 out of 5

Another “top scoring” purchase.

Phil
7 August 2017
4 out of 5

Ciao, mi chiamo Antonio e sono Italiano. La pasta è veramente ottima.

Antonio
27 July 2017
5 out of 5

“Libero” is a condiment so delicate to seem very close to the best balsamic vinegar.

David
19 July 2017
5 out of 5

A great fresh truffle for a special dinner. What can I say.?..Buy..eat.. and repeat!!

Adam F.
19 July 2017
4 out of 5

I love cooked prosciutto, although I cut it with a special knife, is better if cut with a slicer.

Derek
27 June 2017
5 out of 5

I bought these 3 medals a couple of weeks ago….I’ve just finished to eat the last one. The chocolate is very fine.

Mary
26 June 2017
4 out of 5

A Very good salami and quick shipping.

Kevin
8 June 2017
5 out of 5

A decious loin with Barolo wine.

Tom
19 May 2017
5 out of 5

Incomparable…..

Danielle
19 May 2017
5 out of 5

It’s cooked by a chef….but let me become the chef for my friends!!

T. Gress
19 May 2017
5 out of 5

I love it. Healthy snack, it’s perfect on pasta.

Harry
10 May 2017
4 out of 5

A nice and creamy surprise with tomato soup, cheese and meatballs.

T. Shawn.
9 May 2017
5 out of 5

Mmmm Langa’s Kiss, it deserves a stand alone place!!

D. Losen
30 April 2017
4 out of 5

Ok for a great Paella.

Emilio F.
28 April 2017
5 out of 5

A great cake!!

Julie
21 April 2017
5 out of 5

I used these flours for many recipes and culinary experiments: a new way to be creative.

A. T. J.
21 April 2017
4 out of 5

One of the best Canaroli I’ve ever bought.

David H.
11 April 2017
4 out of 5

…. a charming taste!

A. G.
21 March 2017
5 out of 5

Pure saffron with a precious aroma.

Robert W.
15 March 2017
4 out of 5

A sweeeeet gift. Charming cholates ..really!!

P. M.
24 February 2017
4 out of 5

I suggest you to taste the oil with toasted (hot) homemade bread. The pitted olives are perfect for “bruschetta”.

Chris
9 February 2017
3 out of 5

A good purchase for all the cheese lovers.

Daniel
2 February 2017
4 out of 5

Without any doubt is a high quality oil.

Roberta
2 February 2017
5 out of 5

Olive oil with a delicate aroma,the Cru is different from the oil comig from the south part of Italy.

Ben
25 January 2017
4 out of 5

This is a very fine hamper.

Grace
19 January 2017
4 out of 5

Good choice. ok

B.W.
13 January 2017
4 out of 5

This extra virgin oil has a special taste.

O.M.
12 January 2017
5 out of 5

This is the true Castelmagno from Piemonte!..It’s very difficult to find. My favourite pairings are with risotto and honey. Really good!!

Jason
12 January 2017
5 out of 5

Delicious. The cold cuts with Cervere leeks have a fine taste.

Giorgio B.
4 January 2017
5 out of 5

+++++Croci’s box from Turin…. deserves 5 stars.

Sarah
21 December 2016
4 out of 5

The small Bocconcini…are more than a tasty snack.

S. O.
12 December 2016
4 out of 5

It’s really the Chef’s hamper. A good choice.

Robin
12 December 2016
5 out of 5

Delicious chocolates….over any expectation.

J. W.
7 December 2016
4 out of 5

There are rare flours. That’s what I was looking for.

Veg J.
29 November 2016
4 out of 5

Fresh truffles … and the price is right!

Matt
18 November 2016
5 out of 5

I’ve never heard Maratelli rice before. An excellent rice for Risotto and soups.

M. A.
14 November 2016
5 out of 5

I tasted the ruby red rice for the first time some months ago, at the restaurant. I appreciate its colouring and also the character…a very good rice. It’s a little bit sweeter than the Carnaroli variety, but perfect for a risotto with salmon and a fresh basil leaf.

Reba
10 November 2016
5 out of 5

Usually I don’t write reviews…. but the cheese was great! I’ll taste also other types.

John
8 November 2016
4 out of 5

It’s my first purchase on this webstore. Alba’s precious white truffle at a good price.

Amber L.
5 November 2016
4 out of 5

It’s different from the honey that I use for cooking every day. I’ve also discovered new flavours by pairing it with sweets and cheeses. The vinegar is very refined. The shipping is ok.

Mary
4 November 2016
5 out of 5

I’ve just received an excellent fresh truffle! Very good!

Paul G.
4 November 2016